top of page

Kawaii Beauty Guide P0

Now before we start... just a warning... If my AWESOMENESS is TO MUCH TO HANDLE *hair flip*😇 you can just up and quit. 'Cause lemme tell you this... this is FAIRLY hard. Don't worry I didn't over complicate it for you guys. Thats why y'all love me.😘 .

So, anyways P stands for "part" so the title at the top is PART 0 (not parking 0, lets face it you WERE thinking that) Now that we cleared that up. WE CAN START!

Basicaly what I'll be doing is starting on Monday February the 6, 2016... im sorry 2017 😂. I'm sure ALL of you can relate. Whatever so on Monday expect a WEEK of posts on my KAWAII BEAUTY GUIDE. I'm gonna be in California *music interrupts* 🎵 California Girls are undenia-🎵 . I had to. I really did. But since I'm on my Vaca, (and I get to miss 2 tests and 2 projects😅 ) I can post everyday! THAT'S gonna be going on for A WEEK. But for now, I'm going to give you your Friday post! Knock yourself out!

(BTW Vote on "anime of the week". Thx. ^.^)

So, today we are gonna be talking (drumroll please)......

KAWAII MEMES

Whoop! Whoop!

My friends have been asking for this for a long time. Its called the GF (Gifted influence) Us gifted people ( a Canadian program for gifted students - thats for all the uncanadians) can be pretty good at convincing . So, My peeps begged me to do this so... here it goes hope you laugh your head off!

LOLZ (like what does that even stand for Laughing Out Loud... Zebras???)

Hope that made you laugh! Your Welcome! Sayonaraaaaaa! Anata o aishitemasu!

!!!THE END!!!

LOLZ

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page