top of page

Happy Belated Valentines Day

So, now that my beauty guides are over *sigh* I wishing you all a happy Valentines Day. Fuu Fuu Cuddly Poops (the imaginary unicorn that doesn't exist) wishes you all a great belated V - Day!

* Fuu Fuu takes the microphone and starts singing*

"Cupid, draw back your bow.And let your arrow flow. Straight to my lovers heart for me. Nobody but me. Cupid, please hear my cry.And let your arrow fly. Straight to my lov-"

*takes microphone back*

Yes that will be quite enough for today "Go back to your rainbow palace on the clouds and serve to your citizens or something"

As I was saying until the almighty popstar (note the sarcasm) interrupted. Happy Valentines Day i hope that whatever guy you've been pinning for finally grows a pair and asks you out! And if you don't have a guy. YOU ROCK. Not like a rock as in a rock on the ground as in YOU'RE AWESOME! Because us independent woman need to embrace the "wo" in "woman" because we are wow. The only reason we are called women is because it sounds better than wowman so they just took the "w" away. And if you're a guy reading this...

...well this is extreamly akward. Wait a sec... don't I know you? OMG you're the creep from the grocery store. GET THE HECK OFF MY POST BEFORE I CALL FUU FUU CUDDLY POOPS TO STAB YOU WITH HIS HORN! Thank You.

So decpite all the drama that been going on with crazy unicorns and creepy grocery store dudes hope you all have a happy belated Val-teens day (Dork diaries reference on FLEAK. Loves u Brianna).

Arigato! and now more than ever.... anata o aishiteimasu!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page