top of page

Kawaii Beauty Guide P2

I know... I know..

Please don't kill me 😁 .

But in my defence I survived 3 days without weefee (for anyone who gets where that came from)

There now that I've told you my excuse, we can push ahead. So, today I'm making it up to you and I'm binge updating THE WHOLE SERIES. Obviously while listening to C-pop. I can't believe some people understand Mandarin in songs. I know chinese and I can't make out 25% of the words.

Give me love...

Thats you...

This is the smell of you...

The smell of a male...

The smell of a female...

See what I mean? Thus thy shall not understand tis logic. Lol. #shakespearburns

Still, I digress a lot. This entry will be all about HOMEMADE SCRUBS.

Peppermint Scrub Bars

And Here is the recipe:

Ingredients

  • 1/4 cup coconut oil

  • 1/2 cup melt and pour soap (like olive oil, hemp or goat milk)

  • 3-4 drops of peppermint essential oil

  • 1 cup organic sugar

  • Red Mica colorant (optional)

Directions

  1. In a double boiler, melt your soap. If you do not have a double boiler, microwave in 15 second intervals, stirring in between until melted.

  2. Mix in your coconut oil until combined and add your peppermint essential oil.

  3. Separate into two separate bowls, adding your mica into one bowl and mix until color is uniform.

  4. Add ½ cup of sugar to each bowl, doing one bowl at a time. Mix until well combined. You are looking for a slushy like consistency.

  5. Pour into your silicone molds and allow to dry for 1-2 hours before unmolding. If your sugar and soap mixture gets too thick, microwave on 10 second bursts until you are able to pour.

Apple Cinnamon Scrub

Recipe (not much to explain, it's a recipe):

Coffee Scrub

ON 3:

1...

2...

3...

RECIPE!!!:

That's it! Knock urself out!

And if you utterly fail. Or Are just SUPER lazy (lets face it it's probably the later) then you can go to my friends site and buy one of her 100% natural scrubs!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page