top of page

Sorry!

SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY

I didn't ACTUALLY say sorry that many times I just copy pasted.( insert sheepish smile here)

So i didn't update because...

Well...

I...

Um....

I...

(random reader) "JUST GET ON WITH IT"

OK. Well you see I kinda sorta FORGOT

oooopppppssssss.....

*hides behind fluffy totoros* "DON'T FEED ME TO PURPLE SLIMEY ONE PIECE GUY"

Now that i have apologized (see? I can be proper)

Todays topic is....

SUMMER!

YAY!

FUN!

So... as y'all know summer is coming up! Unless you live in the southern hemisphere then.. how to put it lightly? sucks 4 u.

But.. that doesn't mean I can get you all excited for next summer! This is a summer special which means it can only be viewed during the summer! YAY! (again, unless you are the the southern hemisphere.

So...............

For my summer special...............

(me trying so hard to build up pressure)

I have a........

SPECIAL RECIPE!

It goes like this:

Summer Ice Tea!

Ingredients:

- frozen berries

- green tea bag/herb

- ice water (cold water)

Recipe:

1. Pour water into a pitcher

2. Put green tes into the water and basically just make tea but with cold water

3. Mix ALOT and shake if you can

4. Add berries and...

5. YOU ARE DONE

Thanks a bunch to those who are loyal readers and are patient with my very late updates thx!

Arigato!

Anata o Aishiteimasu!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page