top of page

Myths...

I'm here!

... 2 days too late. BUT STILL.

This is the best ever! I'm gonna be hosting a Q and A with your favourite anime characters!!!

All you have to do is send your character or choice and your question to:

regina.zavy@gmail.com

OR

DM me on instagram @rejiinatotoro

Moving on...

Lately I've been obsessed with Japanese legends. There are like sooooo awesome. I love the one with the cow and that dude who lied and was very stupid but bragged alot. Ya. you probably didn't get any of that but here are some links to AWESOME Japanese Myths and Ledgends!

Here they are:

These are all on the same site so if you wanna read the next one just scroll down. But, if there is only one you wanna read then just click the link!

Read on! Anata o aishitemsau! Arigato! Sayonara!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page